2019 Continuing Education Presentations

2019 Continuing Education Speaker Presentations

Click the green links to view the presentations for the 2019 Continuing Education Sessions.

The Presentations Include:

Chlorination Basics
Mark Pauli, Northern Region Public Drinking Water Field Supervisor, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Rhinelander, WI | Mark.Pauli@wisconsin.gov

Disinfection
WWWA Board, Wisconsin Water Well Association
info@wisconsinwaterwell.com

Lead Testing & Sampling
Michael Hanten, Lab Director/General Manager Clean Water Testing
Appleton, WI | Mike.Hanten@cleanwatercenter.com

Personal Protective Equipment for the Construction Industry
Presentation Handouts
Compliance Assistance Specialists, Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Leslie Ptak | Madison, WI | Ptak.Leslie@dol.gov
Mary Bauer | Eau Claire, WI | Bauer.Mary@dol.gov
Kelly Bubolz | Appleton, WI | Bubolz.Kelly@dol.gov

Crane Safety and Certification Requirements
Wire, Rope, Sheave Inspections

Crane Certification Evaluation Training
Dan Swiggum, Chief Crane Instructor, ATS Specialized, LLC
Sun Prairie, WI | dan.s@atsdigs.com

High Capacity Systems and How they Provide Water to the Consumer
Richard Mileager, Vice President, Municipal Well and Pump
Waupun, WI | dmila@municipalwellandpump.com