Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members

Each year the Wisconsin Water Well Association Board chooses an individual that has given years of service and dedication to our industry, as well as the Wisconsin Water Well Association. Members are awarded every year at the Wisconsin Groundwater Conference.

Thank you for your service and Congratulations lifetime members!

  • Keith Lind – awarded in 2020
  • David Haupt – awarded in 2019
  • Robert Porter
  • John Herr
  • James Olsen
  • Walley Govert
  • Owen Williams
  • Frederick Lang
  • Ed Huntoon
  • Wally Clark
  • Walter Maas
  • Bryan Jones
  • Doug Sorenson
  • Jerry Wojtikiewicz
  • Joe Farago
  • Jim Olsen
  • Bill Majeskie
  • Bill Cummens
  • Thomas Roos
  • Laverne Nelson
  • Mike Furstenberg
  • John Hyink
  • Thor Aune
  • Richard Roschi
  • Lawrence Kouba

Thomas Roos receiving his WWWA Lifetime Member Jacket at the WWWA Cocktail Reception ~ 2015


La Verne Nelson receiving his WWWA Lifetime Members Jacket at the WWWA Cocktail Reception ~ 2015

Thor Aune receiving his Lifetime Member award at the 2018 WGWC reception.