WI Pump & Well Suppliers

Wisconsin Pump & Well Suppliers Board of Directors

President
Tim Nelesen (2020)
Franklin Electric
tnelesen@fele.com

Vice President
Perry Will (2021)
Rep-Rite Burk
pwill@repriteburk.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ben Longenecker (2020)
JFL Marketing
ben@jflmarketing.com

Directors
Tom Beran (2021)
Preferred Pump
tberan@preferredpump.com

Wyatt Buttke (2021)
First Supply
wbuttke@1supply.com

Jerry Ellis (2021)
Rundle-Spence
jellis@rundle-spence.com

Scott O’Brien (2021)
Pentair
scott.O’Brien@pentair.com

Marty Taylor (2021)
Burton-Anderson
marty@burton-anderson.com

Ryan Venema (2020)
Wilmar Pump
rvenema.wps@gmail.com

WWWA Representative(s)
Terry Farago (2020)
Farago & Son
copemanchew@hotmail.com

Jason Hintzke (2020)
Hintzke Well Drilling
jasonhintzkewell@live.com

Executive Director
Jeff Beiriger
P.O. Box 833
Germantown, WI  53022
888-782-6815 • Fax: 888-287-4116
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com

(Current Board Term Ends)