WI Pump & Well Suppliers

Wisconsin Pump & Well Suppliers 2018 Board of Directors


President
Rob Spence (2019)
Rundle-Spence
robs@rundle-spence.com

Vice President
Tim Nelesen (2020)
Franklin Electric
tnelesen@fele.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Wyatt Buttke (2019)
First Supply
wbuttke@1supply.com

Directors
Ryan Venema (2020)
Wilmar Pump
rvenema.wps@gmail.com

Scott O’Brien (2019)
Pentair
scott.O’Brien@pentair.com

Jerry Ellis (2019)
Rundle-Spence
jellis@rundle-spence.com

Bill Bright (2019)
Burton-Anderson
bill@burton-anderson.com

Ben Longenecker (2020)
JFL Marketing
ben@jflmarketing.com

Tom Beran (2019)
Preferred Pump
tberan@preferredpump.com

WWWA Representative(s)
Terry Farago (2019)
Farago & Son
copemanchew@hotmail.com

Jason Hintzke (2019)
Hintzke Well Drilling
jasonhintzkewell@live.com

Executive Director
Jeff Beiriger
P.O. Box 833
Germantown, WI  53022
888-782-6815 • Fax: 888-287-4116
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com