Lifetime Members

Each year the Wisconsin Water Well Association Board chooses an individual that has given years of service and dedication to our industry, as well as the Wisconsin Water Well Association. Members are awarded every year at the Wisconsin Groundwater Conference.

Thank you for your service and Congratulations lifetime members!

Keith Lind – awarded in 2020
David Haupt – awarded in 2019
Robert Porter
John Herr
James Olsen
Walley Govert
Owen Williams
Frederick Lang
Ed Huntoon
Wally Clark
Walter Maas
Bryan Jones
Doug Sorenson
Jerry Wojtikiewicz
Joe Farago
Jim Olsen
Bill Majeskie
Bill Cummens
Thomas Roos
Laverne Nelson
Mike Furstenberg
John Hyink
Thor Aune
Richard Roschi
Lawrence Kouba